Well what a few weeks I have had, I have been thinking about the future and what it holds for me but I might touch on that another time.

The main thing that has been on my mind and is on my mind most of the time ha is women! Recently I got talking to a women and she asked me out on a date yay! only we didn’t make it to the date as her ex kind of wants her back. Now at first you think oh an ex creeping around well that unheard of! But wait there is more to the story then you think, they split a few months ago and the reason was because her ex wanted a baby and she wasn’t ready for one and her ex decided to wait till this women was ready to date me till she told her she still loves her. At first I was very annoyed and a bit upset, cause I like this women we get on and I was looking forward to date at last haha! but when I really think about it why should they not be together, they still love each other and if its just having a baby that’s keeping them a part I’m sure that’s something they can sort out. I mean who am I to stand in the way of other peoples happiness, after all isn’t that what everyone wants, a little bit of happiness, a family, a unit. Just to be with someone who cares and loves them, who you can share stuff with.

Okay so it kinda sucks balls that I don’t get my shot with this beautiful, lovely, kind, funny women, but I will find my women in the end. Everything happens for a reason and I like to think the reason we started talking was so I could make her see that they belong together, and as sad as that might makes me, it also makes me smile and feel really good inside, because I did what is right. I will always do what is right, even if it hurts because I would rather be alone and do what’s right than be selfish and with someone and not be able to live with myself.

Plus where one girl walks out of my life another always walks in, so they can have their happiness and I will continue to find mine 🙂

