Tags

, , ,

So I’m back home at last. I did have a couple of weeks after I graduated from the RAF which were nice. I have just come home after 10 weeks down South, I can only describe it as going deep in to the heart of the enemy HA! Nah it’s being okay down there, but its great to be back in the North!

I’ve almost finished my training to be a Caterer, just have a couple of weeks in the field and then I graduate, then I’m off to my first post! YAY! It’s about time too.

It is quite odd being home, I just feel almost like a different person in a way, I mean I’m the same crazy, sweet little chick, just I feel so happy 😀 My life has finally turned around, I have worked so hard to get to where I am and in a way I can’t believe I’ve done it. I can honestly say I have never felt so proud of myself. I wanted a career and I went out there and got one, which I will be starting very soon. Hopefully it will be the start of an amazing journey, I have no idea where it is going to take me, I just know I’m looking forward to it.

All I need now is a girl to share my journey with……I’m sure that won’t be too hard to find, I mean who doesn’t want to date a RAF girl HA!

