Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ve not been on here for a while as I decided to give myself a bit of a break from talk about girls and things and put my energy in to what matters, which is getting ready for my RAF interview next Friday. I was a little worried about it because they ask you how your fitness is going and how fast you can run a mile and a half and they decide if they think you will be ready for the fitness test in a few weeks.

However I have a personal trainer now and today I did my mile and a half run in 12 minutes 53 seconds at 7.5 mph which last week I thought was fast but this week it was easy! I’m well under the time so I’m very happy 🙂

I have news on the girl front too!!! The girl I have been talking to for a while now finally met me last Saturday. I drove to see her and had my first proper road trip haha all 45 minutes of it. It was my second time on the motorway and the first time on my own. We had a good time together and should be seeing each other again soon 😀 yay!

So it seems like things might be looking up for me which is about time. I guess I made it to my RAF interview and getting a second date through my hard work and determination ha! So that shit really does work after all.

 

