Tags

, , , , , , ,

Tomorrow I am off on holiday for a week! yay! I am in need of some chill out time in the sun tbh. Although its not because of women trouble, I just need some time to relax.

Women are not doing my head in for once, in fact I am only talking to one girl and we had a date and guess what?……….after my holiday we should be having a second date! I’m quite excited, I’ve not had a second date for quite a while. Although our first date wasn’t quite a date in the traditional sense, but maybe that’s a good thing!

Winner of vicious circle

Me with my trophy ๐Ÿ™‚

So other than having a date and working what else have I ย been up to? Oh yes I won an award ๐Ÿ˜€ for being the funniest and meanest person at JCI Barnsley Vicious Circle. I was in it to win it and spent a long time putting my speech together and practising how I was going to deliver it and I think it showed on the night. I am thinking that if I can’t get a job, maybe start as a comedian ha!

I was a bit down in the dumps a week or so ago, but now I’m back to my normal self. I’m looking forward to my holiday, forward to my second date and forward to defending my trophy next year! ๐Ÿ™‚

